Gov. Chris Gregoire

Rogers Weed, Washington State Dept. of Commerce Director

Patti Brooke, Washington State Dept. of Commerce

Karl da Gama Campos, Washington State Dept. of Commerce

Tay Yoshitani, Port of Seattle CEO

Bill Bryant, Port of Seattle President

Carl Adrian, President & CEO, Tri-City Development Council

Jack Cowan, Executive Director, French American Chamber of Commerce of the PNW

Bruce Kendall, President & CEO, Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County

Mary Kaye Bredeson, Air Washington: Aerospace Center of Excellence

Larry Cluphf, Air Washington: WATRC

Malcolm Grothe, Air Washington: South Seattle CC

David Bennett, Air Washington: South Seattle CC

Mabel Edmonds, Air Washington: Clover Park Technical College

John Swedburg, Air Washington: Big Bend CC

Jesse Cote, Aerospace Joint Apprenticeship Committee

Laura Hopkins, Aerospace Joint Apprenticeship Committee

Andrea Anderson, Aerospace Joint Apprenticeship Committee

Tom Wroblewski, IAM&AW District Lodge 751

Charles Craft, IAM&AW District Lodge 751

Bryan Corliss, IAM&AW District Lodge 751

Stan Sorscher, SPEEA/IFPTE

Bill Dugovich, SPEEA/IFPTE


Todd Cleland, University of Washington

Randall Julin, Absolute Aviation Services

Alan Garr, Absolute Aviation Services

John Williams, AltAir Fuels (Targeted Growth)

Tom Todaro, AltAir Fuels (Targeted Growth)

Bryan Sherbacow, AltAir Fuels (Targeted Growth)

Laurie Sheahan, AltAir Fuels (Targeted Growth)

Alan Oka, Avtech Corp. / Tyee Aircraft

Alex FeilDirector, Avtech Corp. / Tyee Aircraft

Kevin Steck, EADS Composites Atlantic

John Plaza, Imperium Renewables, Inc.

David Cramer, Integrated Engineering Solutions

Steve Tanner, Insitu Inc.

Brian Wasosky, National Precision Bearing Group

Aubrey Butler, National Precision Bearing Group

Thomas Brosius, Orion Aerospace

Sean Dwyer, Orion Aerospace

Bill King, Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance

Mark Irby, Pacifica Engineering, Inc.

Mike Robins, SeaCast

Ty Ueland, SeaCast

Doug Nesbitt, Service Steel Aerospace

Todd Woodard, Spokane International Airport

Steve Muenzberg, TLG Aerospace

David Jumpa, Airbiquity, Inc.

Vincent Dupray, Enprecis, Inc.

Richard Counihan, Enprecis, Inc.

Chris Rivera, Washington Biotechnology & Biomedical Association

Erick Rabins, Auxin Partners, LLC

Jan Beck, Novo Nordisk Inflammation Research Center

Tom McLaughlin, Center for Advanced Manufacturing Puget Sound (CAMPS)

Robin Nixon, Center for Advanced Manufacturing Puget Sound (CAMPS)

Mel Cossette, National Center for Advanced Materials

Jeffrey Bishop, Port of Coos Bay

Catherine McKeown, Port of Coos

Bradford McKeown, Port of Coos Bay

James Fereday, Port of Coos Bay; SolCoast Consulting & Design LLC

Steve Bagwell, Warm Industrial Nonwovens

Alan Merkle, Stoel Rives LLP

Marshall Ferguson, Williams Kastner & Gibbs PLLC

Tayloe Washburn, Foster Pepper PLLC

Raymond Davies, Get It Group LLC

Greg Krape, Get It Group LLC

Lee Lambert, Shoreline Community College

Eric Apfelstadt, Saint Martin’s University

Richard Beer, Saint Martin’s University